Where you are: Home / Investor Centre

Presentation Presentation

Investor Presentation Investor Presentation

Stock Info

TSX-V | SSL TSX-V | SSL

Warrant Info

TSXV | SSL.WT | SSL.WT.A TSXV | SSL.WT | SSL.WT.A

Financials

Latest Financial Report Latest Financial Report

Analyst Coverage

CANACCORD GENUITY Rahul Paul rpaul@canaccordgenuity.com  (416) 869-7289  
CIBC WORLD MARKETS

Cosmos Chiu

cosmos.chiu@cibc.ca

(416) 594-7106

 
CORMARK SECURITIES 

Richard Grey

rgrey@cormark.com

(416) 943-6407

 
COWEN AND COMPANY

Adam P. Graf

adam.graf@cowen.com

(646) 562-1344

 
NATIONAL BANK FINANCIAL Shane Nagel shane.nagel@nbfinancial.com (416) 869-7936  
PARADIGM CAPITAL Don MacLean dmaclean@paradigmcap.com

(416) 360-3459

 
RAYMOND JAMES Alex Terentiew alex.terentiew@raymondjames.ca (416) 777-4912  
RBC CAPITAL MARKETS Dan Rollins dan.rollins@rbccm.com (416) 842-9893  
TD SECURITIES Daniel Earle daniel.earle@tdsecurities.com (416) 308-7906  

 

Corporate Head Office

Suite 1400
400 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC | V6C 3A6 Canada

604.689.0234
1.866.584.0234
604.689.7317

info@sandstormLTD.com
www.sandstormLTD.com

Investor Relations

Denver Harris

604.628.1178
1.866.584.0234 ext. 254

dharris@sandstormLTD.com
request more info