Where you are: Home / Investor Centre

Presentation Presentation

Investor Presentation Investor Presentation

Stock & Warrant Info

TSX:SSL | NYSE:SAND TSX: SSL | NYSE: SAND

Financials

Annual and Quarterly Reports Annual and Quarterly Reports

Shareholder Information

Annual General Meeting Materials Annual General Meeting Materials

 

Analyst Coverage

BMO Capital Markets Andrew Kaip andrew.kaip@bmo.com (416) 359-7224
Canaccord Genuity Tony Lesiak tlesiak@canaccordgenuity.com (416) 869-7918
CIBC World Markets Cosmos Chiu cosmos.chiu@cibc.com (416) 594-7106
Cormark Securities Richard Gray rgray@cormark.com (416) 943-6407
National Bank Financial Shane Nagle shane.nagle@nbc.ca (416) 869-7936
Paradigm Capital Don MacLean dmaclean@paradigmcap.com (416) 360-3459
RBC Capital Markets Dan Rollins dan.rollins@rbccm.com (416) 842-9893
Scotiabank Mark Turner mark.turner@scotiabank.com (416) 863-7484
TD Securities Daniel Earle daniel.earle@tdsecurities.com (416) 308-7906

Corporate Head Office

Suite 1400
400 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC | V6C 3A6 Canada

604.689.0234
1.866.584.0234
604.689.7317

info@sandstormLTD.com
www.sandstormLTD.com

Investor Relations

Denver Harris

604.628.1178
1.866.584.0234 ext. 254

dharris@sandstormLTD.com
request more info